Rolf Ramstedt
VD/Ekonomi/Inköpschef
Direktnr: 0524-189 93
rolf@bewaintraf.com

Lars Johansson
Teknisk Chef
Direktnr: 0524-189 91
lars@bewaintraf.com

Patrik Erlandsson
Marknad
Direktnr: 0524-189 92
patrik@bewaintraf.com

Stefan Gustavsson
Reservdelar/Lager
Direktnr: 0524-189 97
stefan@bewaintraf.com

Fredrik Thorsson
Produktionsansvarig/Tekn.Support
Direktnr: 0524-189 96
fredrik@bewaintraf.com

Staffan Johansson
Försäljning
Direktnr: 0524-189 94
staffan@bewaintraf.com

Maria Alexandersson
Ekonomi/Inköp
Direktnr: 0524-189 90
maria@bewaintraf.com

Sandra Kedemark
Kvalitets- & Miljöansvarig
Direktnr: 0524-189 99
sandra@bewaintraf.com

Daniel Persson
Försäljning
Direktnr: 0524-189 95
daniel@bewaintraf.com

Bewa Intraf AB

Öringvägen 4
SE-455 33 Munkedal
SVERIGE
Tel: +46-524-122 00
E-post:info@bewaintraf.com

Våra öppetider

Måndag-torsdag 07.00-16.00
Fredag 07.00-12.30

Lunchstängt 12.30-13.10